INDEBTEDNESS

Lord, I thank you for my home.  It is an honor and a privilege to have you come in and abide with my sons and I.  When I enter my home and I am greeted by my children, or every time I prepare a meal for us, I am reminded that you dwell among us, and that your spirit dwells therein. I thank you Lord, my children thank you Heavenly Father.  You truly are the awesome God!“A worshiper is someone who, when no one else is looking, and it’s just him and God, is truly willing to let God show him and take away everything that is evil within him.” – Junior Tucker“If you minister from your head, you touch people’s head, if you minister from your spirit, you touch peoples spirit.” -Pastor Tony Miller“You cannot expect spiritual things from unspiritual people.” – Junior Tucker

via INDEBTEDNESS.

Leave a Reply

