APPRECIATION

Peace, sweet peace.  Heavenly Father, I thank you for peace.  When I look around and over my life, I see I am no longer hiding beneath my sheets, trying to pull my hair out by the roots because I am overwhelmed.  Things may not be perfect, and they may never be perfect as I envision, but my boys are young men now. Now I can enjoy peace, in the middle of my imperfect life!

Exodus 14:14

The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

One thought on “APPRECIATION”

Leave a Reply

